Kā varam jums palīdzēt?

How can I disable Expenses tracking?

To enable/disable Expenses:

  • Go to the Expenses tab
  • Click the button at the top right corner and select Settings
  • Disable expense tracking

By disabling Expenses, you and your team members will not be able to attach receipts, or track any business expenses.

Alternatively, if you don't want to track expenses on a specific card, you can:

  • Go to Expenses Settings
  • Click on Tracked cards
  • Toggle the switch to enable/disable expense tracking for the card

If expense tracking is disabled for a card, this means that payments from this card will not be visible in Expenses and will not require any expense information from the team member.

Saistītie raksti