Miben segíthetünk?

Changing my business plan

To change your plan from the web:

  • Go to the settings page by clicking on your account name in the top left corner
  • Open Billing
  • Click Change plan to view and select the plans you can change to.

To change your plan from the mobile app:

  • Go to Home
  • Click on your profile in the top left corner
  • Tap Billing
  • Tap Change plan and choose the plan you would like to change to.

You can upgrade your plan at any time but you can only schedule a downgrade for the end of your current billing cycle. If you wish to downgrade your plan immediately, please reach out to our chat support.

Kapcsolódó cikkek