Kako vam možemo pomoći?

Where can I transfer money?

You can send international transfers in the following currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, ZAR, TRY, SGD, SEK, SAR, RON, PLN, NZD, NOK, JPY, ILS, HUF, HKD, DKK, CZK, CHF, CAD, AUD, AED, HRK, BGN, MXN and THB.

Although you can’t have a currency pocket for them, you can also make transfers in Indian Rupee (INR), Indonesian Rupiah (IDR), Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) and Philippine Peso (PHP) to their respective countries. Find out more here.

Please note, if you transfer money to a bank account which holds a different currency (for example, if you transfer CAD to an account which holds GBP), a conversion fee will be applied. We will be adding more currencies very soon!

We currently do not support transfers to the following countries (this list may change at any time):

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bahamas, Belarus, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Cuba, Côte d'Ivoire, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Panama, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of), Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

Unfortunately we are currently unable to make payments in the following currency-country pairs, as we are in the process of making some changes to our banking infrastructure. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and hope to have a resolution soon.

  • USD transfers to Cyprus and Moldova
  • EUR transfers to Latin America countries

Thank you for your patience.

For help on how to make a transfer, see here. If you have any troubles with a specific currency/country transfer, please reach out to our support team.

Povezani članci