How can we help?

How do I opt-out of Social Trading?

If you're no longer interested in Social Trading, you can opt-out in a few taps:

  • Head to Social Trading in your app
  • Go to your Profile
  • Tap the 'Settings' button
  • At the end of the 'Settings' page, tap the 'Opt-out' button and follow the next steps.

You can rejoin Social Trading again at any time.

Related Articles