How can we help?

How do I close a Savings Vault?

It’s easy to close your Savings Vault. Just tap on the ‘Settings’ ⚙button and select ‘Close Vault’ and we’ll automatically transfer all the remaining funds in your Savings Vault to your main Revolut account and close the Savings Vault for you. In most cases this transfer will be instant. However, sometimes withdrawals can take up to one business day to reach your account. Check out the Savings Vaults Terms for more information. (To view the Terms, go to Vaults > Saving Vaults > Settings > Terms and Conditions or Marketplace ('Hub' from app version 8.0) > Vaults > Saving Vaults > Settings > Terms and Conditions)

Related Articles