What happens to my savings bonus if I close my account?
You will receive the accrued bonus as long as you keep your main Revolut account open.
If you close your Savings Vaults…Even if you close your Savings Vaults, any accrued bonus from that month on balances in those Savings Vaults will be paid to your main Revolut account the following month.
If you close your Revolut account…If your main Revolut account is closed any bonus that was accrued but not yet paid will be forfeited.
Using Savings Vaults
- How do I add money to a Savings Vault?
- How do I withdraw money from my Savings Vault?
- How do I close a Savings Vault?
- Can I create a Savings Vault for a group?
- Can I convert an existing Personal Vault into a Savings Vault?
- Where can I find the terms & conditions for my Savings Vaults?
- Can I have a USDSavings Vault and Personal Vault with no interest at the same time?