How can we help?

How do I change my country of residence?

You can change your country of residence in most cases directly in the app.

If you are an EEA resident, you can change the address within EEA countries in the app.

Please note that if you are a Revolut Bank customer, you can change your country only between Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia

Address change between Bonaire, Curaçao, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, Sint Maarten, Switzerland, the United Kingdom is only possible between these countries/territories.

Please note that in some cases we might ask you for a document confirming your current address.

Related Articles