How can we help?

In which countries can I use my cards?

During a card payment, we will check which country the merchant trying to charge your card is registered in. If that country is not allowed, the payment will be declined. This applies to both offline and online card payments.

  • Go to Cards and select the card
  • Next to 'Spend controls' widget, click 'See all'
  • Tap 'Allowed countries'
  • Select/unselect countries in the list.

You can make card payments with your Revolut Business cards in the majority of countries that accept Mastercard or Visa – except for Afghanistan, Bahamas, Belarus, Burundi, Crimea, Cuba, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Libya, Russia, Sevastopol, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, Venezuela and Yemen.

Note: your access could be limited. If you can’t do certain actions or you wish to extend your permissions, contact your business account owner/admin.

It's possible that merchants with international presence can be registered in a country other than yours.

Related Articles