How can we help?

Who can apply for a Merchant Account?

Any Revolut Business customer registered in an eligible country can apply for a Merchant Account.

Countries eligible for Merchant Account: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

We are working on expanding our services further and more countries should have Merchant feature available soon.

Related Articles