You can give your colleagues access to your business account with individual customised permissions. This will define what they can see and do within your account.
To set different user permissions or roles:
For example, you can provide read only access for admins and accountants, or enable your colleagues to view their card spending. Only account owners and team members with permissions to add, manage or remove team members can invite new team members and define their permissions.
If you wish to change the owner of the account, see here.