How can we help?

What is the difference between limited access and full access to the Web App?

When you get limited access to the web app, you are allowed to view your transactions, freeze your existing Revolut cards and edit your card settings. This allows you to secure your Revolut account if you lose access to your Revolut mobile app due to an emergency.

When you get full access to the web app, you will be allowed to perform more transactional operations on the web app such as trading crypto, adding money, conducting an outbound bank transfer, and more.

Related Articles