You can now close your trading account by opening the Revolut app and going to the Stocks section.
By clicking on the ellipsis (three dots) on the right side of the screen and selecting 'Close trading account', then by agreeing to the Trading Account Closure terms displayed on the screen, you consent to the closure of your Trading account (and sale of shares if you have any) with RTL.
The account is closed in 3 steps:
Step 1: After you send us a request to close your account, your assets will be sold. After the sale of the shares, a 2-day settlement process follows.
Step 2: As soon as the funds are settled, they will be transferred to your USD e-Money account.
Step 3: Once your Trading account is at $0, it will be closed.