How can we help?

Where is Revolut Business available?

Revolut Business is currently available for companies and soletraders registered in and with a physical presence within the European Economic Area (EEA) and Switzerland. This includes the following countries:

Aland Islands, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Martinique, Malta, Mayotte, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Saint Martin, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Switzerland and United Kingdom.

We are also available in the United States of America with expansion plans coming soon. Feel free to register your interest and we'll notify you when Revolut Business is available in your country.

Related Articles