We want to let you know that Vaults and Group vaults will be closed on February 16th. Any funds kept in your Vault will be reverted to your main account.
If you are a Group Vault holder, the whole amount stored in that Vault will be withdrawn to your main Revolut account.
If you are a member of a Group Vault, the funds you had transferred to that Vault will be withdrawn to the Group Vault owner's main Revolut account.
In case you were a member of a Group Vault owned by a Revolut user registered outside of Japan, you will be removed from the group. Note that your funds will remain within that Group Vault. In case you would like to receive the money back, please contact the Group Vault owner.