We’re confident that you’ll love our business account, but if you decide it’s not for you, you can close your account anytime. You won’t be charged for cancelling your plan.
If you cancel your plan within 14 days of choosing the plan, we'll refund any subscription fees that you've already paid. To contact support, click here.
If you would like to close your account, please see here.