If you disable location services on your trip, we will continue to cover you until you return home and reconnect to the internet with location services enabled. This is to ensure that if you do it accidently or something happens to your phone, you continue to be covered.
If you do this before you leave on a trip, the cover will not work until you turn location services back on again.
See the Terms & Conditions for further details.
Please note that we are no longer offering new pay per day policies and all remaining pay per day policies will be cancelled on 31st January 2022 as per the e-mail you should have received from us on 30th November 2021