How can we help?

Unsupported inbound transfers

You can transfer money to your accounts via bank transfer in the following 27 currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, ZAR, TRY, SGD, SEK, SAR, RON, PLN, NZD, NOK, MXN, JPY, ILS, HUF, HKD, DKK, CZK, CHF, CAD, AUD, AED, HRK, BGN, QAR and THB.

Alternatively, you can send clients your account details so they transfer money to you.

We do not currently support transfers from the following countries (this list may change at any time): Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Bahamas, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo (the Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Cambodia, Korea (North), Lao PDR, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Panama, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Palau, Russia, Saint Lucia, Sudan, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Syrian Arab Republic (Syria), Swaziland, Tajikistan, Timor-Leste,Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic), Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

Unfortunately we're currently unable to receive payments in the following currency-country pairs, as we're making some changes to our banking infrastructure. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and hope to have a resolution soon.

  • USD transfers from Barbados, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Jersey, Malta, St. Maarten, Mauritius, Moldova, Philippines
  • EUR transfers from Mauritius, St. Maarten, Latin America countries
  • CHF transfers from Malta
  • NOK transfers from Malta

If you have any troubles with a specific currency / country transfer, please reach out to our support team.

Related Articles