How can we help?

How do I exchange money?

You can exchange between AED, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HRK, HUF, ILS, ISK, JPY, MAD, MXN, NOK, NZD, PLN, QAR, RON, RSD, RUB, SAR, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, USD, ZAR on your Accounts tab, by clicking '...' (next to 'Add money') and then 'Exchange'. The top half of the page represents the currency you will exchange from, and the bottom half represents the currency you will receive. Select currencies that you would like to exchange from the drop-down list.

Just enter the amount of money you would like to exchange on the top and the amount you will receive will appear in the box below. Tap exchange, and that's it—your balances will be updated.

If you need to spend in another currency you cannot hold with Revolut, just pay or withdraw cash using your Revolut card. We'll automatically convert it to the appropriate currency.

Related Articles