What is the difference between limited access and full access to the Web App?
When you get limited access to the web app, you are allowed to view your transactions, freeze your existing Revolut cards and edit your card settings. This allows you to secure your Revolut account if you lose access to your Revolut mobile app due to an emergency.
When you get full access to the web app, you will be allowed to perform more transactional operations on the web app such as trading crypto, adding money, conducting an outbound bank transfer, and more.
Support for Ukrainian Refugees
- How can I open an account as a Ukrainian refugee in the EEA (European Economic Area)?
- What documents do I need to submit to open a Revolut account as a Ukrainian refugee in the EEA?
- Is Revolut free to download for a Ukrainian refugee?
- I am not Ukrainian but have fled Ukraine, can I still sign up?
- How do I add Hryvnias to my Revolut account?
- Which services will be available in the Revolut app for a Ukrainian refugee in the EEA?
- How much do I have to pay for using Revolut as a Ukrainian refugee?
- How do I order the card? What address should I put down as a Ukrainian refugee?