How can we help?

Is there anything I should do to avoid duplicate transactions appearing on my Xero account?

No. We will keep track of all expenses we've already exported to Xero and will not export them again, even if you disable and then reenable the feature. If you edit an expense in Revolut that was already exported, we will update the Xero entry. If you delete an expense in Xero and then export it again from Revolut, we will export it again to Xero.

Related Articles