How can we help?

How can I synchronise old transactions?

In order to avoid duplicate transactions appearing on your Xero account, Revolut only syncs past transactions when you choose to create a new account in Xero. When setting up the Xero integration, you’ll be asked whether you have existing Revolut accounts in Xero. If you choose "Yes" and link your existing accounts, it’s only from that moment onwards that we would synchronise transactions - This is because you will already have the previous transactions in your Xero account. If you choose "No", we will create new accounts in Xero and sync all previous transactions from the corresponding Revolut accounts, up to your Xero Period or Year Lock.

Related Articles