How can we help?

Upgrading my business plan

You can upgrade your plan at any time but you can only schedule a downgrade for the end of your current billing cycle. To change your pricing plan from the web interface, just log into your business account, click on your account's name on the upper left corner, which will open a drop down window. Settings > Plan > and click on 'Manage' to view the plans you can change to. On the mobile app go to Dashboard → Click on the ⚙ icon → Business → Select the pricing plan visible → Manage → Choose the plan needed.

Related Articles