How can we help?

Can I cancel my subscription?

We’re confident that you’ll love our business account, but if you decide it’s not for you, you can cancel your account anytime. You won’t be charged to cancel your plan.

If you would like to cancel your account, you can either contact our Business Support team or you can terminate it yourself by clicking on your account's name on the upper left corner, which will open a drop down window. Then go to Settings -> General -> Close account -> Choosing a motive for account termination.

Please remember to clear the account of all its funds first; to check that there are no pending transactions; and, if you reach out to our team, to be able to refer to the document that you provided us for identity verification while in the onboarding process.

Only the Account Owner or users with Admin permissions have the right to ask for account closure.

Please note, in certain specific situations we may not be able to close your account straight away.

Related Articles