Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Quelles sont les limites sur les virements sortants ?

Tous les virements SWIFT sont illimités. Cela inclut les autres virements au-delà de la limite et les virements dans toutes les autres devises prises en charge non mentionnées dans cet article.

En ce qui concerne le transfert de crédit instantané SEPA, vous êtes limité à 100 000 EUR par paiement. Si vous dépassez cette limite, ou si la banque du bénéficiaire ne prend pas en charge ce type de système de paiement, votre virement sera traité comme un virement SEPA normal.

Si vous effectuez un virement en INR (uniquement possible vers l’Inde), IDR (vers des banques domiciliées en Indonésie) et MYR (vers la Malaisie), la limite est de 5 000 GBP/jour. En ce qui concerne les virements nationaux vers les Philippines effectués en PHP, la limite est fixée à 1 000 GBP/jour ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise.

En plus des informations standard, concernant les virements en INR, vous devrez également demander au bénéficiaire :

  • le nom de sa banque ;
  • l’IFSC ; et
  • le code de l’objet du paiement dans notre liste déroulante.

Les virements effectués en MYR vers des banques malaisiennes nécessiteront également que vous saisissiez le code d’objet du paiement dans notre liste déroulante (veuillez obtenir confirmation à l’avance auprès du bénéficiaire).

En ce qui concerne les virements en PHP vers les Philippines, vous devrez nous fournir un type d’identification de payeur (votre pièce d’identité, par ex., permis de conduire, passeport, visa, carte d’identité nationale) et votre valeur d’identification du payeur (le numéro correspondant au type d’identification du payeur).

Les limites mentionnées ci-dessus ne peuvent pas être augmentées. Vous êtes également limité par le solde de votre compte. Il n’y a pas de limite minimale. Consultez nos frais de virement ici. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec un virement en devise/vers un pays spécifique, veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance.

Articles liés

How can we help?

What are the limits on outbound transfers?

If you're making a transfer in GBP to a beneficiary in the UK using one of our Company Business accounts, there's a value cap per transfer, as well as daily and weekly limits:

  • Limit on the value of a single payment: £250k
  • Daily limit on the total value of payments: £30M
  • Weekly limit on the total value of payments: £100M
  • Daily limit on the total number of payments: 25,000
  • Weekly limit on the total number of payments: 100,000

If you have instead a Freelancer Business account those limits are:

  • Limit on the value of a single payment: £250k
  • Daily limit on the total value of payments: £500k
  • Weekly limit on the total value of payments: £1M
  • Daily limit on the total number of payments: 50
  • Weekly limit on the total number of payments: 200

If you go over any of these limits, your domestic GBP transfers will be processed as SWIFT transfers which are unlimited. Don't worry, they'll still be treated as local transfers. The only thing to keep in mind is that SWIFT transfers can take up to 3 working days to arrive at the beneficiary’s account.

These limits are applicable to outbound domestic GBP transfers only.

As for SEPA Instant Credit Transfer, you're limited to 100k EUR per payment. If you go over this limit, or if the beneficiary's bank doesn't support this kind of payment scheme, your transfer will be processed as a normal SEPA Credit Transfer one.

If you make any transfer in INR (only possible to India), IDR (to banks domiciled in Indonesia) and MYR (to Malaysia), there’s a limit of 5k GBP/day. As for domestic transfers to the Philippines made in PHP, the limit is set at 1k GBP/day.

In addition to the standard information, regarding INR transfers you’ll also need to ask the beneficiary for:

  • Their bank’s name
  • The IFSC
  • The Payment Purpose Code from our dropdown list

Transfers made in MYR to Malaysian banks will also need you to input the Payment Purpose Code from our dropdown list (please confirm this in advance with the beneficiary).

As for the PHP transfers to the Philippines, you’ll need to provide us with a Payer identification type (your ID document, e.g., drivers license, passport, visa, national ID) and your Payer identification value (the number matching the document for the Payer identification type).

Limits mentioned above can't be increased. You're also limited by your account balance. There is no minimum limit. Find out about our transfer fees here. If any you have any issues with a specific currency/country transfer, please reach out to our support team.

Related Articles